Lexington Sertoma Club

Page title

Officers & Board Members (July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018)


President - Matt Quinton






Vice President of Membership & Awards - Gyles Hall


Vice President of Community Needs- Butch Ballington



Vice President of Programs -John Hiers





Vice President Communications & Publicity - Mark Hendrick



Vice President Hearing & Speech Health-Mike Lefler



 Treasurer - Robin Haynes

Assistant Treasurer of Expenditures - Darrell Miller 



Assistant Treasurer of Revenues - Dean Wheeler


Secretary - Dennis Bull 



Sergeant-At-Arms - James Long




Chairman of the Board - Tommy Harman



© Lexington Sertoma Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software